Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.8
Value
7.4

Reviews

    ray
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018

    A bargain close to the old bridge & all the local restaurants

    The property does not have a lift which may affect some.
    Exellent for our short stay easy to find with parking options restaurants etc nearby, friendly helpful staff at a bargain price hard to beat for value
    Vas kl
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2018

    good location

    the bed was small and there was a parking place but it was small and little weird to manage the location
    it was near to everything,clean and the staff was friendly and will to answer every question
    F
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    29 August 2018

    Greek hospitality in very central location

    Very nice staff, helpful and welcoming
    Nikos
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    Very good very friendly people View by the sea amazing
    Mike
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    22 August 2018

    Excellent location very friendly helpful staff and great value for money.

    The bed was not very comfortable and therefore we did not get a good rest
    Staff and location of the hotel are the best
    Codruta
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bogumiła
    pl

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018

    Our stay

    The best in Kentrikon are receptionists. Always smiling, kind, helpful and open - we love them! The room was clean, comfortable, in the great location. We had everything what we needed. We will come back there!
    Γιώργος Κάπελλου
    cy

    Review score

    9.2
    14 July 2018

    A man from Cyprus

    Parking
    Staff
    helen constantine
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    We liked everything
    The proprietor was exceptionally nice and did all he could to make our stay comfortable.He was concerned to find us a quiet room and made us a delicious breakfast.
    Martina
    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018

    Very pleasant, and great location close to the waterfront

    Very helpful and friendly staff . Spacious and comfortable room
    zoe
    gr

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018
    Very clean hotel right in the city centre
    MARZENA
    pl

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018

    Definitely recommend and definitely plan to return.

    Staff was fantastic, friendly and helpful! The room was very nice and well cleaned every day. You have to try! Definitely recommend and definitely plan to return!
    Stefan Marin
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    30 September 2017

    Modest accomodation but very kind and helpfull staff

    Very helpful staff
    MARINA
    cy

    Review score

    6.7
    21 September 2017

    Good choice

    Definitely the hotel needs an update!some walls needs to be repainted and the bathroom is really old fashioned. The bed even though was new (as we ve been told) has really uncomfortable and hard. The AC was going off a few times during the day and it's definitely something the hotel needs to fix.
    Really friendly staff and always willing to help you!the hotel was quite clean. Due to my late leaving flight i asked for a late check out. Not only the hotel manager agreed but this was fixed without any extra charge! Another plus for this hotel is the location just perfect!!!
    gr

    Review score

    3.3
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gr

    Review score

    6.7
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2018

    Very friendly staff and nice location

    Very friendly staff Right in the middle of the city
    pe

    Review score

    7.9
    9 May 2018

    good location and good price.

    Faint smell of sewer gas in bathroom.
    antonios
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angelos Spais
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews