Beoordelingen

7,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,8
Comfort
6,7
Locatie accommodatie
8,3
Faciliteiten
6,6
Personeel
8,4
Waar voor uw geld
6,8

Beoordelingen

    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    6 mei 2018

    slecht. gehoorig. rioollucht. smal bed. matig ontbijt.

    helen constantine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018
    We liked everything
    The proprietor was exceptionally nice and did all he could to make our stay comfortable.He was concerned to find us a quiet room and made us a delicious breakfast.
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 mei 2018

    good location and good price.

    Faint smell of sewer gas in bathroom.
    Martina
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 april 2018

    Very pleasant, and great location close to the waterfront

    Very helpful and friendly staff . Spacious and comfortable room
    zoe
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 april 2018
    Very clean hotel right in the city centre
    MARZENA
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 januari 2018

    Definitely recommend and definitely plan to return.

    Staff was fantastic, friendly and helpful! The room was very nice and well cleaned every day. You have to try! Definitely recommend and definitely plan to return!
    antonios
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    5 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Άγγελος
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Donald
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 oktober 2017

    Convenient, quick. Easy to find across the EURIPES Strait bridge.

    High restaurant markup on fresh fish. Street signs on the pedestrian mall.
    Harbour view in a vintage hotel--well done renovation. Location, Location, Location. Hotel staff very helpful, but we discovered the town's best Souvlaki! and a small store roasting Brazil Robusta😣 and bought local sun-dried figs.
    Stefan Marin
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    30 september 2017

    Modest accomodation but very kind and helpfull staff

    Very helpful staff
    MARINA
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    21 september 2017

    Good choice

    Definitely the hotel needs an update!some walls needs to be repainted and the bathroom is really old fashioned. The bed even though was new (as we ve been told) has really uncomfortable and hard. The AC was going off a few times during the day and it's definitely something the hotel needs to fix.
    Really friendly staff and always willing to help you!the hotel was quite clean. Due to my late leaving flight i asked for a late check out. Not only the hotel manager agreed but this was fixed without any extra charge! Another plus for this hotel is the location just perfect!!!
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    17 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Leanne
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    7 september 2017

    Definitely recommended for the budget traveller.

    The reception staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds a little hard but other than that it was a pleasant surprise. The location was perfect and we'd book there again if back in Chalkida.
    Erad
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Göran
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    28 juli 2017

    Perfect location in Chalkida.

    The bed was too hard.
    Perfect location close to the old bridge and many restaurants. Easy to find the way from the airport.
    Robert
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    14 juni 2017
    Although reception areas appear to be recently upgraded our room was fairly shabby. Nothing that a coat of paint and minor repairs to fitments wouldn't put right. It had a strong smell of tobacco smoke though the sheets and towels were fresh and clean.
    Accommodation very close to restraunts, coffee shops etc. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast food was varied and plentiful
    Andre19uk
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2017

    Great Hotel in a great location

    n/a
    Great great location, close to all taverns and shops, close to the sea, lovely hotel, clean and confort, amazing staff, nice and helpful, we will definetly go back. We had a great stay. Andreea
    adrian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    7 april 2017

    unexcepotion all but convenient and decent value

    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 januari 2017
    I stayed for two weeks whilst volunteering in a local refugee camp and can highly recommend this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always willing to help 24/7.
    Rafail
    cy

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    4 oktober 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen