Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
6.6
Staff
8.4
Value
6.8

Reviews

    pe

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 9, 2018

    good location and good price.

    Faint smell of sewer gas in bathroom.
    antonios
    gr

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Άγγελος
    gr

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 26, 2017

    Convenient, quick. Easy to find across the EURIPES Strait bridge.

    High restaurant markup on fresh fish. Street signs on the pedestrian mall.
    Harbour view in a vintage hotel--well done renovation. Location, Location, Location. Hotel staff very helpful, but we discovered the town's best Souvlaki! and a small store roasting Brazil Robusta😣 and bought local sun-dried figs.
    Erad
    il

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 22, 2017
    I stayed for two weeks whilst volunteering in a local refugee camp and can highly recommend this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always willing to help 24/7.
    helen constantine
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 20, 2018
    We liked everything
    The proprietor was exceptionally nice and did all he could to make our stay comfortable.He was concerned to find us a quiet room and made us a delicious breakfast.
    Martina
    vn

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 15, 2018

    Very pleasant, and great location close to the waterfront

    Very helpful and friendly staff . Spacious and comfortable room
    zoe
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018
    Very clean hotel right in the city centre
    MARZENA
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    January 17, 2018

    Definitely recommend and definitely plan to return.

    Staff was fantastic, friendly and helpful! The room was very nice and well cleaned every day. You have to try! Definitely recommend and definitely plan to return!
    Stefan Marin
    ro

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 30, 2017

    Modest accomodation but very kind and helpfull staff

    Very helpful staff
    MARINA
    cy

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 21, 2017

    Good choice

    Definitely the hotel needs an update!some walls needs to be repainted and the bathroom is really old fashioned. The bed even though was new (as we ve been told) has really uncomfortable and hard. The AC was going off a few times during the day and it's definitely something the hotel needs to fix.
    Really friendly staff and always willing to help you!the hotel was quite clean. Due to my late leaving flight i asked for a late check out. Not only the hotel manager agreed but this was fixed without any extra charge! Another plus for this hotel is the location just perfect!!!
    gr

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leanne
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 7, 2017

    Definitely recommended for the budget traveller.

    The reception staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds a little hard but other than that it was a pleasant surprise. The location was perfect and we'd book there again if back in Chalkida.
    Göran
    se

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 28, 2017

    Perfect location in Chalkida.

    The bed was too hard.
    Perfect location close to the old bridge and many restaurants. Easy to find the way from the airport.
    Robert
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 14, 2017
    Although reception areas appear to be recently upgraded our room was fairly shabby. Nothing that a coat of paint and minor repairs to fitments wouldn't put right. It had a strong smell of tobacco smoke though the sheets and towels were fresh and clean.
    Accommodation very close to restraunts, coffee shops etc. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast food was varied and plentiful
    Andre19uk
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2017

    Great Hotel in a great location

    n/a
    Great great location, close to all taverns and shops, close to the sea, lovely hotel, clean and confort, amazing staff, nice and helpful, we will definetly go back. We had a great stay. Andreea
    adrian
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 7, 2017

    unexcepotion all but convenient and decent value

    Rafail
    cy

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 4, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    au

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 3, 2016

    Worst hotel in our stay in Greece

    -bathroom had bad smell from drain - could not open balcony door because of street noise and when you turned on the airconditioner it was very noisy so did not have good nights sleep - no lift so you have to carry your bags up a very steep staircase - NOT VALUE FOR MONEY we have got better hotels for half the price!
    The central location
Loading reviews...